By-Laws Committee

The objective of his committee is to review the bylaws for potential problems or changes.  Recommednations are submitted to the full membership for approval.

Ongoing Goals:
  • Create, and keep current, a notebook or electronic file with information on objectives of the Committee, timelines, the duties of Chairman and Committee responsibilities to be passed to the incoming Chair.
  • Complete participation from all Committee members. Members not participating will not receive a certificate of participation.
  • Each Division and Committee will have a page on the web site that shall be kept current.
  • Continue to clarify and define membership categories.

Committee Members      
Octavia Pittman, Chairman Brentwood (314)963-8608 opittman@brentwoodmo.org
Deanna Jones Berkeley (314)400-3756 cityclerk@ci.berkeley.mo.us
Melissa Mattson Albany (660)726-3935 mmattson@albanymo.net
Marilyn Fiddler Malden (573)276-4502 maldench@newwavecomm.net
Laurie Asche Kirkwood (314)984-5941 aschelb@kirkwoodmo.org
Lisa Goodnight Gainesville (417)679-4858 gainesville@ozbb.net
Sheri Thacker Independence (816)32407017 sthacker@indepmo.org
Helen Ingold Crestwood (314)729-4711 hingold@cityofcrestwood.org
Jodi Schneider Troy (636)462-7609 jodi@cityoftroymissouri.com