Central Division

The Central Division is comprised of 79 members that includes ten lifetime members who value excellence together with leadership. We have a lot to offer and share to the communities that we serve through our education, leadership and development skills that we receive through the State organization, as well as our Central Division. 

2017-2019 Officers:

  • President, Renée Kingston, Camdenton
  • Vice President, Courtney Crowson, Fulton
  • Secretary, Lindsay Krumpelman, Marceline
  • Treasurer, Megan Eldridge, Jefferson City
  • Division Director, Laina Starnes, Lebanon

2017-2018 Central Mo CCFOA Meeting Schedule:

  • June 21, 2017 - Jefferson City
  • August 16, 2017 - Lake Ozark
  • November 15, 2017 - Osage Beach
  • February 21, 2018 - Village of Four Seasons
Central Division