Outstanding City Clerk Nominations

2016 Outstanding City Clerk
Award Nominations

The Missouri City Clerks & Finance Officers Association invites nominations for the 2016  Outstanding City Clerk Award. This Award recognizes a City Clerk or Finance Officer who has demonstrated outstanding service and commitment to their municipality, community, and professional organizations. Nominations are due (postmarked) by January 15, 2016.

The Outstanding City Clerk Award is designed to recognize a City Clerk or Finance Officer that has demonstrated outstanding service and commitment to their municipality, community, and professional organizations.  This award will be presented at the annual MoCCFOA banquet in March, 2016.

Minimum Requirements for the Outstanding Clerk Award:

  • City Clerk or Finance Officer for a municipality in the State of Missouri, serving at least five (5) years.
  • Active, participating member of the Missouri City Clerks and Finance Officers Association for at least five (5) years.
  • Have attained the Missouri Registered City Clerk (MRCC) or the IIMC Certified Municipal Clerk (CMC) designation.

Nominations may be submitted by a member of MoCCFOA or a municipal official. The Nomination Form is available for download at the following link: http://www.moccfoa.org/NominationForm_OutstandingClerk__15_16.pdf

Or by contacting any of the committee members listed below:

Outstanding Clerk Committee      
Gayle Conrad, Chairman Cape Girardeau (573)339-6320 gconrad@cityofcapegirardeau.org
Patti Ledford Belton (816)331-4331 pledford@belton.org
Peggy Farrell Owensville (573)437-2812 peggyf@cityofowensville.com
Lindsay Krumpelman Marceline (660)376-3528 lindsay.krumpelman@marcelinemo.us
Robin Littrell Riverside (816)372-9008 rlittrell@riversidemo.com
Renee Keaton Licking (573)674-2521 lickingcity@hotmail.com
Bev Baker Lamar (417)682-5554 cityclerk@cityoflamar.org
Jodi Schneider Troy (636)462-7609 jodi@cityoftroymissouri.com
Brooke Bell Savannah (816)324-7501 brookebell@savannahmo.net