State Directors

There shall be one (1) Director from each of the following nine (9) geographic areas of the State: Northeast, Eastern, Southeast, Central, South Central, Northwest, Western, Southwest and East Central.

Division Directors shall have attained the Missouri Registered City Clerk (MRCC) or the IIMC Certified Municipal Clerk (CMC) designation and shall have attended at least one (1) Spring Institute and be an active member of the Division they represent for a minimum of two (2) years.


NAME  DIVISION CITY EMAIL
Amy Edwards Western Platte City aedwards@plattecity.org
Sheila Matlock South Central Mansfield smatlock@mansfieldcityhall.org
Laina Starnes    
Central Lebanon lgstarnes@lebanonmo.org
Melissa Burton
Eastern Overland mburton@overlandmo.org
Pat Fisher-Johnson
Northwest Maysville maysvillecity64469@yahoo.com
Kimberly Barfield
East Central Pacific kbarfield@pacificmissouri.com
Gayle Conrad
Southeast Cape Girardeau
gconrad@cityofcapegirardeau.org
Beth Ann West
Southwest Battlefield cityclerk@battlefieldmo.gov
Bobbie Jacques Northeast La Plata laplatacityclerk@cableone.net