The Central Division is comprised of 79 members that includes ten lifetime members who value excellence together with leadership. We have a lot to offer and share to the communities that we serve through our education, leadership and development skills that we receive through the State organization, as well as our Central Division.  

Central Division Scholarship Form

Link to list of cities by Division: List & Map

2021-2023 Officers:

  • President, Lindsay Krumpelman, Marceline
  • Vice President, Melissa Stradt, Camdenton
  • Secretary, Jessica Kendall, Warsaw
  • Treasurer, Emily Donaldson, Jefferson City
  • Division Director, Laina Starnes, Lebanon

2021 Central MoCCFOA Meeting Schedule:

Please note that the following meetings may be cancelled for in-person gathering but we will still have our meeting via Zoom.
  • February 17, 2021 - Zoom Meeting
  • June 16, 2021 - Camdenton
  • August 18, 2021 - Warsaw
  • November 17, 2021 - Lebanon