Education Committee

The Education Committee plans, coordinates and implements the training sessions for the MoCCFOA at the annual Spring Institute, the Fall MML Conference and the Regional Training, in conjunction with the liaisons from the Missouri Municipal League and an IIMC approved university.

Co-Chairs 2020-2021:

JoAnn Cova (Co-Chair), Maryland Heights, [email protected]
Laina Starnes (Co-Chair), Lebanon, [email protected]