Historian Committee

Responsible for all historical records of the Association.  This committee shall obtain articles and/or pictures regarding the organization and its members and keep records of minutes and other hard copy documents as appropriate.

Chair 2022-2023:
Khianna Ward Degarmo, Jennings, [email protected]


Shannon Hance, Moberly, [email protected]

Hillary Briand, Branson, [email protected]

Michael Stolzle, Raytown, [email protected]

Helen Ingold, Crestwood, [email protected]