Retirement/Circle of Friends Committee

The objective of this committee is to keep in contact with retirees of the Association and to invite them to the Annual Conference Banquet.



                Retirees3                  Retirees4                 Retirees5

Chair 2020-2021:
Helen Ingold (Co-Chair), Crestwood, [email protected]

Linda Haffecke (Co-Chair), Huntsville, [email protected]


Paula Henderson, Bolivar, [email protected]

Barb Johnson, Retired, [email protected]

Marcy LeCount, Mexico, [email protected]

MaryLou Rainwater, Truesdale, [email protected]

LaRette Reese, St. Louis, [email protected]