South Central

2020-2021 Officers
President - Becky Davis, Mountain Grove

Vice President - Leslie Houk, Seymour
Secretary - Heather Sponsler, Houston
Treasurer - Kim Elliott, Cabool

Division Director - Mary Happel, Salem
Meetings are set for the third Wednesday of the month.  We have 6 meetings per year but no set dates.

Link to list of cities by Division: List & Map