Welcome to the Southeast Division!  We meet quarterly at various cities in our Division.  The dates for this year are set forth below.   To see information on the Southeast Division agendas, minutes, by-laws, scholarships, and membership dues, click on the tabs on the left.

Division Officers

Ashley Bischoff, President                                  Farmington                [email protected]
Liza Walker, Vice President                                Jackson                     [email protected]   
Brandy Marler, Treasurer                                    Park Hills                    [email protected]
Tracy Prost, Secretary                                        Perryville                    [email protected]
Ashley Bischoff, Interim Division Director          Farmington                 [email protected]


Membership Committee – Mandy Lewis (Malden), Bimbi Lopez (Fredricktown)
Program Committee – Terri Richardson (Park Hills), Judy Hutchison (Desloge)
By-Laws Committee – Diane Eftink (Chaffee), Theresa Harbison (Fredericktown)
Nominating Committee – Bimbi Lopez (Fredericktown), Rhonda Council (Sikeston), Stephanie Daffron (Desloge)
Oversight Committee – Rhonda Council (Sikeston)
Public Relations Committee – Gayle Conrad (Cape Girardeau)

Meeting Dates – Quarterly meetings are held on the third Thursday of the following months:  February, May, August, and November.

           Date                                                    Location

February 11, 2021                               Cancelled Due To Weather


May 20, 2021                                       Perryville

August 12, 2021                                  TBA

November TBA                                    TBA


 Southeast Division Municipalities



Link to list of cities by Division: List & Map

 March SI Picture SE Division


SE Meeting Photo May 2018

Southeast Division Photo

Semo Division 2014     SI SE Division 2014

SE Division 2014