Membership Committee

Contact new clerks and clerks that are not members and encourages them to join the Association by giving them information about the benefits of membership. The committee works with the Treasurer to track non-renewals, retiree replacements and encourages them to renew their membership. They maintain a comprehensive list of all cities in Missouri and work with the Division Directors to contact non-member cities, city clerks and other eligible employees and invite them to join MoCCFOA.

Co-Chairs 2022-2023:
Savanna Burton, Florissant,[email protected]


Megan Eldridge, Wildwood, [email protected]

Valarie Main, Otterville, [email protected]

Melissa Stradt, Camdenton, [email protected]

Kelly Bungart, Eldon, [email protected]

Jaki Welker, Union, [email protected]

Dorothy Matthews, Hanley Hills, [email protected]

Lori Mullins, Ladue, [email protected]

Heather Duddridge, Willow Springs, [email protected]

Monzell Hagins, Cassville, [email protected]

Amy McKnight, Branson West, [email protected]

Laura Burbridge, Republic, [email protected]

Katie Bowman, Wentzville, [email protected]

Melissa Mau, Ash Grove, [email protected]