Public Relations Committee

This committee shall consist of at least two (2) members from each division.  It will be the duty of the Committee to assign members to attend Board or Council meetings to present City Clerk's with their certification designation in the presence of the elected officials.  Responsible for keeping open communications with IIMC and increasing elected officials' awareness of the Association's educational programs and work ethic within the organization.

Chair 2022-2023:
Megan Eldridge, Wildwood, Eastern Division


Central Divison:  Melissa Stradt, Camdenton & Jessica Kendall, Warsaw

East Central Division: 

Eastern Division: 

Northeast Division:

Northwest Division: 

South Central Division:  Suzanne Welsh, Ava

Southest Division: 

Southwest Division:

Western Division: