Technology Committee

Responsible for all technological facets of the organization including, but not limited to, creation and maintenance of a web site, updating the membership directory and making technical assistance available to members.

Chair 2021-2022:
Melissa Stradt, Camdenton, [email protected]


Helen Ingold, Crestwood, [email protected]

Khianna Ward, Jennings, [email protected]

Shelly Todd, Ladue, [email protected]

Devon Bell, La Plata, [email protected]