Outstanding Clerk Committee

Committee duties include promotion and appropriate publicity of the award, to encourage nominations and distribution of nomination forms upon request.  The Committee is responsible for reviewing nominations to verify that nominees have met the minimum requirements.

Outstanding Clerk Nomination Form
    (Requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to open)

Chair 2020-2021:
Donna Barger (Co-Chair, Brookfield, [email protected]

Melissa O'Bannon (Co-Chair), Madison, [email protected]